STRAUSS, R. - Der Rosenkavalier: Suite (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0001
Composer: Strauss, Richard
Title: Suite from Der Rosenkavalier TrV 227d
for orchestra
Instrumentation: 3 flutes (piccolo), 3 oboes (cor anglais), Eb clarinet (clarinet), 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (contrabassoon), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, 5 percussion (glockenspiel, tambourine, side drum, triangle, cymbals, bass drum, ratchet), 2 harps, celeste, strings.
Duration: 22 minutes
Editor: Lim, Vi King
Format: Conductor’s full score (A3) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)

Full score includes program note by Gordon Williams – users of this edition may reprint the program note free of charge in concert programs, on condition that the note is not altered in any way and is reprinted as it appears, including the copyright credit. This edition is available in print only.

Year of publication: 2010

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product