GLUCK, C. - Orpheus and Eurydice: Chorus and Dance of Heroes and Heroines (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0003
Composer: Gluck, Christoph Willibald
Title: Chorus and Dance of Heroes and Heroines (“Vieni ai regni del riposo”) from Orpheus and Eurydice Act II
for mixed chorus and orchestra
Instrumentation: SATB chorus, flute, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 5 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Based on the 1774 Paris version with Italian text.
Year of publication: 2010

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product