WEBER, C. - Der Freischütz: Melodrama (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0005
Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von
Title: Melodrama (“Durch Berg und Tal”) from Der Freischütz Act II
for male chorus and orchestra
Instrumentation: TB chorus, 2 piccolos, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Scene of the casting of the magic bullets.
Year of publication: 2010

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product