WEBER, C. - Der Freischütz: Melodrama (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0005
Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von
Title: Melodrama (“Durch Berg und Tal”) from Der Freischütz Act II
for male chorus and orchestra
Instrumentation: TB chorus, 2 piccolos, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score (A3) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Scene of the casting of the magic bullets. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2010

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product