STRAUSS II, J. - Die Fledermaus: Im Feuerstrom der Reben (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0006
Composer: Strauss, Johann (Jr)
Title: “Im Feuerstrom der Reben” from Die Fledermaus Act II
for soprano, mezzo-soprano, tenor, mixed chorus and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, mezzo-soprano solo, tenor solo, STB chorus, piccolo, flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, 2 percussion (side drum, triangle), strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: “Champagne Chorus” (Orlofsky, Eisenstein, Adele and chorus) in the original key of D.
Year of publication: 2010

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product