STRAUSS II, J. - Die Fledermaus: Im Feuerstrom der Reben (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0006
Composer: Strauss II, Johann
Title: “Im Feuerstrom der Reben” from Die Fledermaus Act II
for soprano, mezzo-soprano, tenor, mixed chorus and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, mezzo-soprano solo, tenor solo, STB chorus, piccolo, flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, 2 percussion (side drum, triangle), strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score (A3) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: “Champagne Chorus” (Orlofsky, Eisenstein, Adele and chorus) in the original key of D. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2010

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product