HANDEL, G. - Hercules: Where shall I fly! (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0007
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Where shall I fly!” from Hercules HWV 60 Act III Scene 3
for mezzo-soprano, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano solo, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: English
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Recitative (Dejanira) in the original key of E minor.
Year of publication: 2010

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product