STRAUSS, R. - Capriccio: Moonlight Music (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0008
Composer: Strauss, Richard
Title: Moonlight Music from Capriccio Op. 85
for orchestra
Instrumentation: piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, clarinet in C (or in B flat), 2 clarinets, basset horn (or bass clarinet), bass clarinet, 3 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 harps, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Editor: Lim, Vi King
Format: Conductor’s full score (A3) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)

Clarinet in C part also contains transposition for Clarinet in B flat. Basset Horn part also contains transposition for Bass Clarinet. This edition is available in print only.

Year of publication: 2010

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product