VIVALDI, A. - Concerto in E minor RV 484 (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0012
Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio
Title: Concerto in E minor RV 484
for bassoon, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: bassoon, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 10 minutes
Editor: Lim, Vi King
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Year of publication: 2011

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product