PUCCINI, G. - Turandot: Signore, ascolta! (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0013
Composer: Puccini, Giacomo
Title: “Signore, ascolta!” from Turandot Act I
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, piccolo, 2 flutes, oboe, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, harp, celeste, strings.
Duration: 3 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Aria (Liù) in the original key of G flat. This edition is available in print only.
Year of publication: 2011

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product