PROKOFIEV, S. - Romeo and Juliet: Dance of the Knights (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0016
Composer: Prokofiev, Sergei
Title: Dance of the Knights from Romeo and Juliet Act I Scene 2
for orchestra
Instrumentation: piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 6 horns, cornet, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, 2 percussion (side drum, triangle, bass drum, tambourine), 2 harps, piano, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: Language
Editor: Lim, Vi King
Format: Conductor’s full score (A3) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: This edition is available in print only. Version from complete ballet – for another version, see “Montagues and Capulets” under Romeo and Juliet: Suite No. 2 (GE 0023).
Year of publication: 2011

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product