HANDEL, G. - Samson: Let the bright Seraphim (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0017
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Let the bright Seraphim” from Samson HWV 57 Act III Scene 3
for soprano, trumpet, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, trumpet, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 5 minutes
Language: English
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria (Israelitish woman) in the original key of D.
Year of publication: 2011

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product