PUCCINI, G. - Turandot: Non piangere, Liù! (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0019
Composer: Puccini, Giacomo
Title: “Non piangere, Liù!” from Turandot Act I
for tenor and orchestra
Instrumentation: tenor solo, piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, contrabass trombone, timpani, percussion (xylophone), 2 harps, celeste, strings.
Duration: 3 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (A3) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Aria (Calaf) in the original key of E flat minor. This version omits the other solo vocal parts which have minor passages in the aria’s original form. This edition is available in print only.
Year of publication: 2011

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product