MAHLER, G. - Ich atmet' einen linden Duft (C) (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0031
Composer: Mahler, Gustav
Title: Ich atmet’ einen linden Duft (C) from Rückert-Lieder
for low voice and orchestra
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano or baritone solo, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, 3 horns, harp, celeste, strings (violins and violas only).
Duration: 3 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Transposed and reorchestrated to C from original key of D. Clarinet parts in both A and B flat.
Year of publication: 2012

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product