MAHLER, G. - Um Mitternacht (G minor) (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0034
Composer: Mahler, Gustav
Title: Um Mitternacht (G minor) from Rückert-Lieder
for low voice and orchestra
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano or baritone solo, 2 flutes, oboe d'amore, 2 clarinets, 3 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, harps (multiple ad lib.), piano.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Transposed and reorchestrated to G minor from original key of A minor.
Year of publication: 2012

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product