MAHLER, G. - Um Mitternacht (G minor) (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0034
Composer: Mahler, Gustav
Title: Um Mitternacht (G minor) from Rückert-Lieder
for low voice and orchestra
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano or baritone solo, 2 flutes, oboe d'amore, 2 clarinets, 3 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, harps (multiple ad lib.), piano.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Transposed and reorchestrated to G minor from original key of A minor. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2012

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product