MOZART, W. - Ah se in ciel, benigne stelle (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0043
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: Ah se in ciel, benigne stelle KV 538
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Concert aria in the original key of F.
Year of publication: 2013

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product