BROSCHI, R. - Son qual nave ch'agitata (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0046
Composer: Broschi, Riccardo
Title: “Son qual nave ch’agitata” from Artaserse by Johann Adolph Hasse
for soprano, string orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 7 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Aria in the original key of G composed for performance by Farinelli in Hasse’s opera Artaserse. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2014

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product