MOZART, W. - Pupille amate (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0054
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: “Pupille amate” from Lucio Silla KV 135 Act III Scene 4
for soprano and string orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, strings.
Duration: 5 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria (Cecilio) in the original key of A.
Year of publication: 2014

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product