MOZART, W. - Parto, parto, ma tu ben mio (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0056
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: “Parto, parto, ma tu ben mio” from La clemenza di Tito KV 621 Act I Scene 9
for soprano, clarinet and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, (basset) clarinet solo, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Aria (Sextus) in the original key of B flat. (Basset) Clarinet Solo part contains optional variants for performance on regular clarinet; a transposed Basset Horn Solo part is also available if the clarinet solo is played on basset horn.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product