HANDEL, G. - Radamisto: Se teco vive il cor (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0061
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Se teco vive il cor” from Radamisto HWV 12 Act II Scene 12
for soprano, mezzo-soprano or countertenor, orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, mezzo-soprano/countertenor solo, 2 oboes, bassoon, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Duet (Radamisto and Zenobia) in the original key of A. The score includes both first and second versions of the duet: in the first version, Radamisto is sung by a soprano and Zenobia by a mezzo-soprano; in the second version, Zenobia is sung by a soprano and Radamisto by a mezzo-soprano or countertenor. The text in each version is also different and is provided in the score.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product