HANDEL, G. - Radamisto: Se teco vive il cor (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0061
Composer: Handel, George Frideric
Title: “Se teco vive il cor” from Radamisto HWV 12 Act II Scene 12
for soprano, mezzo-soprano or countertenor, orchestra and basso continuo
Instrumentation: soprano solo, mezzo-soprano/countertenor solo, 2 oboes, bassoon, harpsichord, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Duet (Radamisto and Zenobia) in the original key of A. The score includes both first and second versions of the duet: in the first version, Radamisto is sung by a soprano and Zenobia by a mezzo-soprano; in the second version, Zenobia is sung by a soprano and Radamisto by a mezzo-soprano or countertenor. The text in each version is also different and is provided in the score. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product