MAHLER, G. - Urlicht (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0064
Composer: Mahler, Gustav
Title: “Urlicht” (D flat) from Des Knaben Wunderhorn
for low voice and orchestra
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano or baritone solo, 2 piccolos (both doubling flutes), 2 oboes (cor anglais), 2 clarinets, bassoon, contrabassoon (bassoon), 4 horns, 2 trumpets, percussion (bell), harp, strings.
Duration: 6 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: Original key of D flat.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product