GLUCK, C. - Orpheus and Eurydice: Overture (digital edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0068
Composer: Gluck, Christoph Willibald
Title: Overture from Orpheus and Eurydice (1774)
for orchestra
Instrumentation: 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Format: Conductor’s full score and orchestral parts (PDF)
Comments: From the 1774 Paris version of the opera.
Year of publication: 2015

N.B. This item is a digital download. Make sure that you select all the individual scores and parts you require and add them to the cart before payment. A link to download the file(s) will be sent to you after successful payment.


Share this product