MOZART, W. - Ombra felice! - Io ti lascio (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0070
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: Ombra felice! – Io ti lascio KV 255
Instrumentation: alto solo, 2 oboes, 2 horns, strings.
Duration: 8 minutes
Language: Italian
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Recitative “Ombra felice!” and aria “Io ti lascio” in the original key of F composed by Mozart for Michele Mortellari’s opera Arsace Act II Scene 8. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2016

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product