MOZART, W. - Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0076
Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Title: “Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen” from Die Zauberflöte KV 620
for soprano and orchestra
Instrumentation: soprano solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings.
Duration: 3 minutes
Language: German
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Aria (Queen of the Night), No. 14 from Act II Scene 8. Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2017

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product