STRAUSS II, J. - Rettungs-Jubel-Marsch (print edition)

Goodear Editions

Edition no.: GE 0077
Composer: Strauss, Johann (Jr)
Title: Rettungs-Jubel-Marsch Op. 126
Instrumentation: 2 flutes (piccolo), oboe, 2 clarinets, bassoon, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, bass trombone, percussion (side drum, cymbals), strings.
Duration: 4 minutes
Editor: Lim, Vi King
Format: Conductor’s full score (10 x 13 inches) and orchestral parts (10 x 13 inches)
Comments: Also available in digital edition.
Year of publication: 2017

N.B. Full score and orchestral parts available only in territories where the copyright of this work has expired. Symphony Services International reserves the right to cancel any orders which do not comply and will refund the payment in full.


Share this product